Welcome to Diamonds and Dreams: “The Visionary Blog”

Hi everyone! I hope that this new year finds all of you in good spirits! I just want to take a moment to welcome you to my new blog “Diamonds and Dreams: The Visionary Blog”. Diamonds and Dreams was created  to provide each of you with a new outlook on life for 2015. Many of you have dreams. However, with society’s norms and pressures, you doubt the possibility that your dreams can ever be attainable and tangible.You fear the idea of being a visionary. You refrain from setting goals and striving to embrace your dreams in fear that everybody else will deem you completely unrealistic. With this new year, I have decided to deter societal expectations and do everything in my power to achieve my goals and make my dreams a reality. You don’t have to be average, you can be extraordinary. You don’t have to have rocks, you can have diamonds! In other words, you don’t have to sell yourself short. If you have a dream go for it. To see my vision and how I’m going to be making my dreams a reality this year, stay tuned for my first blog post “Backbones and Wishbones” coming on Monday!

-Kayla ❤

6 thoughts on “Welcome to Diamonds and Dreams: “The Visionary Blog”

Leave a Reply

